Workspace settings

Click the button from the workspace summary page, to manage the settings for your workspace. Depending on your role-based access level to the workspace, this page will provide a summary of the workspace, the API key/secret pair, the number of users who have access, etc.


Workspace settings


As the owner of a workspace (the user who originally created it), you have the ability to make your workspaces public or private, regenerate the API key/secret pair, delete the workspace, and manage the list of users who have access to the workspace. Users with other levels of access (admin, read-write and read-only) will see different details and/or buttons as appropriate.